" Welcome to Indo Pinoy"

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Angeles City Barangay Election 2013 Results List of Winners

Angeles City located within the province of Pampanga in the Philippines is locally classified as a first-class, highly urbanized city. It is bordered by Mabalacat City to the north; Mexico to the east; San Fernando to the southeast; Bacolor to the south; and Porac to the southwest and west. The city administers itself autonomously from Pampanga and, as of the 2010 census, it has a population of 326,336.

Below is the list of Barangays in Angeles City. However, the list of winners in each Barangay will be added here as soon as available.
  • Agapito del Rosario
  • Amsic
  • Anunas
  • Balibago
  • Capaya
  • Claro M. Recto
  • Cuayan
  • Cutcut
  • Cutud
  • Lourdes North West
  • Lourdes Sur (Talimundoc)
  • Lourdes Sur East
  • Malabañas
  • Margot
  • Ninoy Aquino (Marisol)
  • Mining
  • Pampang
  • Pandan
  • Pulungbulu
  • Pulung Cacutud
  • Pulung Maragul
  • Salapungan
  • San José
  • San Nicolas
  • Santa Teresita
  • Santa Trinidad
  • Santo Cristo
  • Santo Domingo
  • Santo Rosario (Población)
  • Sapalibutad
  • Sapangbato
  • Tabun

Please keep visiting this page to get more updated on the winners of  Angeles City Barangay Elections 2013. This page will be updated upon availability.

Incoming Search Terms:
Barangay Elections 2013 results, Angeles City Barangay election results, Angeles City barangays, Angeles City elections 2013, Angeles City results Barangay Elections


Post a Comment


Our Some Major Sources
Phil Star
Bida Kapamilya