" Welcome to Indo Pinoy"

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Pasig City Barangay Election 2013 Results List of Winners

The City of Pasig is one of the city-municipalities of Metro Manila in the Philippines and was the former capital of the province of Rizal prior to the formation of this grouping of cities designated as the National Capital Region.

Below is the list of Barangays in Pasig City. However, the list of winners in each Barangay will be added here as soon as available.

District 1 Barangays

  •     Bagong Ilog
  •     Bagong Katipunan
  •     Bambang
  •     Buting
  •     Caniogan
  •     Kalawaan
  •     Kapasigan
  •     Kapitolyo
  •     Malinao
  •     Oranbo
  •     Palatiw
  •     Pineda
  •     Sagad
  •     San Antonio
  •     San Joaquin
  •     San Jose
  •     San Nicolas
  •     Santa Cruz
  •     Santa Rosa
  •     Santo Tomas
  •     Sumilang
  •     Ugong

District 2 Barangays

  •     Dela Paza
  •     Manggahanb
  •     Maybunga
  •     Pinagbuhatan
  •     Rosario
  •     San Miguel
  •     Santa Lucia
  •     Santolan
 Please keep visiting this page to get more updated on the winners of Pasig City Barangay Elections 2013. This page will be updated upon availability.


Post a Comment


Our Some Major Sources
Phil Star
Bida Kapamilya