" Welcome to Indo Pinoy"

Monday, May 28, 2012

Miss Philippines Earth 2012 Winners

Check out the complete list of winners in the Miss Philippines Earth 2012 pageant, held at the Center Stage, SM Mall of Asia in Pasay City on Sunday, May 27, 2012, on this page.

Last year’ Miss Philippines Earth Athena Mae Imperial crowned her successor, Stephany Stefanowitz, who will represent the Philippines in the Miss Earth 2012 pageant in Indonesia this October.

Forty seven official candidates representing various cities, municipalities, provinces, and Filipino communities abroad vie for the title that night.
Add caption

Official list of Miss Philippines Earth 2012 winners (as announced):
  • Miss Philippines Earth 2012 - Stephany Stefanowitz (Quezon City)
  • Miss Philippines Water - Samantha Purvor (San Juan City)
  • Miss Philippines Air - Glennifer Perido (Tabuc City)
  • Miss Philippines Fire - Thoreen Halvorsen (Puerto Princesa City)
  • Miss Philippines Eco Tourism - Mary Candice Ramos (Vigan City)
Runners up
  • Glenna Christina Duch (Negros Oriental)
  • Roxanne Corluy (Belgium)
  • Princess Lieza Manzon (San Francisco, Cebu)
  • Jaydielou Dilidili (Indang, Cavite)
  • Kathleen Subijano (Muntinlupa City)
Special awards
Major Special Awards:
  • Best in Swimsuit - Samantha Purvor (San Juan City)
  • Best in Cultural Attire - Zandra Flores (Manaoag)
  • Miss Photogenic - Cristelt Gerona (Pagadian City)
  • Best in Long Gown - Stephany Stefanowitz (Quezon City)
  • Miss Congeniality - Jennifer Japor (Lucena City)
  • Miss Talent - Aufelyn Zabala (Marilao)
Minor/Sponsor Special Awards
To be updated.

source & image credit: coolbuster.net


Post a Comment


Our Some Major Sources
Phil Star
Bida Kapamilya