" Welcome to Indo Pinoy"

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Mandaluyong Barangay Election 2013 Results List of Winners

The City of Mandaluyong is one of the cities and municipalities that comprise Metro Manila in the Philippines. Located at the approximate geographical centre of Metro Manila, it is bordered on the west by the country's capital, Manila, to the north by San Juan City, to the east by Quezon City and Pasig City, and by Makati City to the south. Its nicknames are "Tiger City of the Philippines", "Metro Manila's Heart", and the "Shopping Mall Capital of the Philippines"

Below is the list of Barangays in Mandaluyong. However, the list of winners in each Barangay will be added here as soon as available.
District I Barangays
  • Addition Hills
  • Bagong Silang
  • Burol
  • Daang Bakal
  • Hagdan Bato Itaas
  • Hagdan Bato Libis
  • Harapin Ang Bukas
  • Highway Hills
  • Mauway
  • New Zañiga
  • Pag-Asa
  • Pleasant Hills
  • Poblacion
District II Barangays
  • Wack-Wack Greenhills
  • Barangka Drive
  • Barangka Ibaba
  • Barangka Ilaya
  • Barangka Itaas
  • Buayang Bato
  • Hulo
  • Mabini-J. Rizal
  • Malamig
  • Namayan
  • Old Zañiga
  • Plainview
  • San José
  • Vergara

Please keep visiting this page to get more updated on the winners of  Mandaluyong Barangay Elections 2013. This page will be updated upon availability.

Incoming Search Terms:
Barangay Elections 2013 results,Mandaluyong Barangay election results,Mandaluyong barangays, Mandaluyong City elections 2013, Mandaluyong City results Barangay Elections


Post a Comment


Our Some Major Sources
Phil Star
Bida Kapamilya